Track List

01. El Bosque
02. I'll Lift My Eyes
03. Night to Remember
04. August Moon
05. Living with a Smile (feat. David T. Walker)
06. New Friend
07. Cat on the Hill
08. Look to the Full Moon
09. Azul Urban
10. Just Wanna Fall in Love
11. Buscar El Amor
12. La Moonshine

Producer/composer/percussionist Sunday Mitsuru's 2014 brand new album LA Moonshine.

On this album, Mitsuru steps into smooth/mellow jazz were an expression of a single soulful artist with one sound performed by one artist.

Groovy, jazzy, cool/mellow sound with funky drum beat, latin percussion groove, mellow rhodes licks, and tower of horns.

As a special guest, legendary funk/soul guitarist David T. Walker featured on track 5 !

CD Baby

itunes USA
itunes Japan